In The Red Zone: Michael Rohr, New High School Football Home

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

2009 Football Schedule for Patrick Henry!

Here it is!


Wed 08/26/09 @ *Scrimmage - Highland Springs High School 5:30PM
Thu 09/03/09 @ *Scrimmage - Cosby High School 7:00PM
Fri 09/11/09 @ Hanover 7:00PM
Fri 09/18/09 Atlee High School 7:00PM
Fri 09/25/09 50th Celebration 5:00PM
Fri 09/25/09 Lee-Davis 50th Celebration 50th Tomato Bowl 7:30PM
Fri 10/02/09 Thomas Jefferson High 7:00PM
Sat 10/10/09 @ John Marshall High School 1:00PM
Fri 10/16/09 Mills E Godwin High School 7:00PM
Fri 10/23/09 @ Deep Run High School 7:00PM
Fri 10/30/09 Douglas Freeman High School 7:00PM
Fri 11/06/09 @ John Randolph Tucker High School 7:00PM
Fri 11/13/09 Hermitage High School 7:00PM

No comments: