Friday, February 26, 2016

All-Conference 16 Basketball Teams Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the All-Conference 16 Basketball team for 2015-16.


Austin Katstra, Albemarle
R.J. Jenkins, Atlee
Jake Hahn, Albemarle
James Smith, Halifax
Dom Joyce, PH-Roanoke
Marcus Holman, Patrick Henry
Myles Adams-Yates, Albemarle
Zion Bailey, Halifax

Andrew Dages, Atlee
Noah Woody, PH-Roanoke
Sawyer Boyd, Patrick Henry
Andrew Foster, Atlee
Elijah Smoot, Orange
Trevon Smith, Orange
Grant Kersey, Albemarle
Dawson Robinson, PH-Roanoke

Conference 16 Player of The Year: Austin Katstra, Albemarle
Conference 16 Coach of The Year: Greg Maynard, Albemarle


Alyse Armentrout, Atlee
Aryna Taylor, Patrick Henry
Ashley Weaver, Atlee
Kiani Hudgens, Orange
Lakia Martin, Halifax
Laine Harrington, Orange
Aiyanah Tyler-Cooper, Albemarle
Taylor Eichelberger, PH-Roanoke

Kylie Eastman, Atlee
Shea Burch, Patrick Henry
Christa Graf, Patrick Henry
Emily Jacob, Atlee
Anne Ridenhour, Albemarle
Alexis Conley, PH-Roanoke
Ghanija Gooden, Halifax
Lexi Lomax, Orange

Conference 16 Co-Players Of The Year: Alyse Armentrout, Atlee & Aryna Taylor, Patrick Henry
Conference 16 Coach Of The Year: Michael Rawlings, Atlee

1 comment:

Bravo Bravo said...

Tennis Live Stream

Live Tennis

streaming Tennis Online

Tennis Live Coverage

Live Tennis stream

Over 2700 Live ATP & WTA Matches A Year, Now In HD Get Full Access On Your Computer, Mobile Devices Laptop Mac Ios Linux Or More Digital Devices