Thursday, December 03, 2015

All-Conference 16 Volleyball Team Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the All-Conference 16 Volleyball Team:

Molly Jarvis, Atlee
Miranda Westbrook, Atlee
Laura Williamson, Patrick Henry
Ellie Benning, Albemarle
Taylor Eichelberger, PH-Roanoke
Cindy Yu, Albemarle
Stephanie Lugus, Albemarle
Taylor Barnes, Halifax
Lauren Stanford, Atlee (Libero)

Grace Bullock, Patrick Henry
Brooke Winston, Patrick Henry
Alexis Duday, Albemarle
Cecilie Elliott, Halifax
Olivia Newman, PH-Roanoke
Madison Warlick, Albemarle
Laine Harrington, Orange
Madison Puryear, Halifax
Annalee Lowman, PH-Roanoke (Libero)

Conference 16 Player of The Year: Ellie Benning, Albemarle
Conference 16 Coach of The Year: Curtis Carpenter, Atlee

No comments: