In The Red Zone: New COVID Restrictions and Local Sports

Thursday, December 03, 2015

All-Conference 16 Field Hockey Team Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the All-Conference 16 Field Hockey team:

Forward: Sydney Baldwin, Atlee
Forward: Faith Anna, Atlee
Forward: Morgan Stilly, Albemarle
Forward: Hayley Anna, Atlee
Forward: Holli Foster, Orange
Midfield: Aidan Rossman, Patrick Henry
Midfield: Kathryn Mayo, Albemarle
Midfield: Kathleen Bianchetto, Albemarle
Midfield: Jamie Fedock, Atlee
Midfield: Grace Bailey, Atlee
Defender: Abby Meistrell, Albemarle
Defender: Emily Fulk, Atlee
Defender: Regan McKay, Orange
Defender: Abigail Vayette, Atlee
Defender: Nyla Lewis, Albemarle
Goalkeeper: Numa Rehmani, Atlee

Forward: Katelyn Spain, Atlee
Forward: Diana Sagal, Patrick Henry
Forward: Caroline Quigley, Patrick Henry
Forward: Brittany Cramer, Albemarle
Forward: Anna Murray, Albemarle
Midfield: Harini Mody, Atlee
Midfield: Reaghan Kolb, Atlee
Midfield: Taylor Hensley, Orange
Midfield: Clover Cooper, Orange
Midfield: Courtney Yancey, Orange
Defender: Claire Reagan, Atlee
Defender: Olivia Trent, Patrick Henry
Defender: Jane Pinnata, Albemarle
Defender: Kelsey Myers, Albemarle
Defender: Caitlyn Brusherd, Patrick Henry
Goalkeeper: Makayla Baxter, Orange

Conference 16 Player of The Year: Numa Rehmani, Atlee
Conference 16 Coach of The Year: Katie Robinson, Albemarle

No comments: