In The Red Zone: New COVID Restrictions and Local Sports

Monday, June 01, 2015

HONORS: All-Conference 20 Baseball Team Announced

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the Conference 20 All-Conference Baseball team. An asterisk denotes All-Academic honors.

Grey Lyttle (P--Hanover)*
Patrick Hall (P and DH--Glen Allen)*
Aaron Robinson (C--Monacan)*
Ryan Hickman (C--Caroline)*
Cole Grinde (1B--Caroline)*
Adam Collins (2B--Glen Allen)
Camden Grimes (3B--Hanover)
Tanner Fuller (SS--Midlothian)*
Brian Sheeder (OF--Dinwiddie)
Kyle Battle (OF--Glen Allen)*
Austin Slough (OF--Glen Allen)*
Gabe Whitten (OF--JR Tucker)*
Jack Dragum (Utility--Hanover)

Hayden Moore (P--Hanover)*
Thomas Ryesdorph (P--Midlothian)*
Will Foster (C--JR Tucker)*
Garrison Wright (C--Glen Allen)*
Patrick Hall (1B--Glen Allen)*
Jack Dragum (2B--Hanover)
Grant Keller (3B--Midlothian)
Cayman Richardson (SS--Hanover)*
Jay Chapman (OF--Caroline)*
Aaron Saunders (OF--Hanover)*
CJ Freedman (OF--Midlothian)*
Kevin Granger (OF--Monacan)*
Hunter Marshall (DH--Hanover)*
Brian Sheeder (Utility--Dinwiddie)

Collin Hess (P--Caroline)*
Brandon Webb (P--Dinwiddie)*
Matt Flatford (P--Monacan)*
Chaivis Jones (1B--JR Tucker)
Jonathan Higgins (2B--JR Tucker)*
Bill Wojcik (2B--Caroline)*
Holden Davis (3B--Glen Allen)*
Patrick Routsis (3B--Monacan)*
Alex Dejarlais (DH--Caroline)*
Alex Brugos (DH--Dinwiddie)*
Tyler Tarrh (Utility--Caroline)*

No comments: